KERN RIDGE GROWERS 661.854.3141

CONTACT

Contact us:
Kern Ridge Growers, LLC
P.O. Box 455
Arvin, CA 93203-0455

Phone:
Main Office: 661.854.3141
Sales: 661.854.3156

Fax:
Main Office: 661.854.7229
Sales: 661.854.2832

11073564_953197364712908_489178991511565865_n

CONTACTS • NAME • TITLE • E-MAIL

Vegetable market

Bob Giragosian
General Manager
bob@kernridge.com

Kathy Weaver
Executive Assistant
kathy@kernridge.com

Pete Smith
Operations Manager
psmith@kernridge.com

Andrew Bianchi
Sales Manager
abianchi@kernridge.com

Chris Smotherman
Sales Associate
csmotherman@kernridge.com

Eric Bianchi
Sales Associate
eric@kernridge.com

Rob Giragosian
Sales Associate
robg@kernridge.com

Nick Giragosian
Controller
nick@kernridge.com

Martha Ozuna
Invoicing
martha@kernridge.com

Maria D. Flores
Accounts Payable
maria@kernridge.com

Vaughn Easter
Farming Manager
veaster@kernridge.com

Manuel Carrera
Maintenance Manager
mcarrera@kernridge.com

Raul Rangel
Shipping Manager
raul@kernridge.com

Freddie Gonzalez
Citrus Field Manager
freddie@kernridge.com

Acme Web Design

billing@acmewd.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *