Main Office  (661) 854-3141

International  (800) 473-4769

CONTACT

Contact us:
Kern Ridge Growers, LLC
P.O. Box 455
Arvin, CA 93203-0455

 

 

Fax:
Main Office: 661.854.7229
Sales: 661.854.2832

Phone:

Main Office  (661) 854-3141

Toll Free  (800) 473-4769

Sales  (661) 854-3156

Shipping  (661) 854-3232


 

11073564_953197364712908_489178991511565865_n

 

CONTACTS • NAME • TITLE • E-MAIL

Vegetable market

Pete Smith
General Manager
psmith@kernridge.com

Bob Giragosian
General Manager
bob@kernridge.com

Kathy Weaver
Executive Assistant
kathy@kernridge.com

Doug Stewart
Sales Associate
DStewart@kernridge.com

Scott McGuire
Sales Associate

Vickie Orozco
Accounts Receivable
vickie@kernridge.com

Rob Giragosian
Sales Manager
robg@kernridge.com

Nick Giragosian
Controller
nick@kernridge.com

Martha Ozuna
Invoicing
martha@kernridge.com

Valerie Medina
Account Support

Vaughn Easter
Farming Manager
veaster@kernridge.com

Manuel Carrera
Maintenance Manager
mcarrera@kernridge.com

Raul Rangel
Shipping Manager
raul@kernridge.com

Freddie Gonzalez
Citrus Field Manager
freddie@kernridge.com

Cecilla Rivera
Operations Manager
crivera@kernridge.com


 

Mike Giragosian
IT
mike@kernridge.com